Student Testimonials

(November 7, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi, I wanted to let you know that I took the State Exam today and passed!!  I couldn't have done it without you, Don, and the Accredited staff.  Thank you so much!  I am on Cloud 9 and so excited.  Veronica A.

(October 29, 2019 - Exam Preparation and Continuing Education) You guys are awesome. I started my RE agent career through you guys, and have done all my renewals with you.  I also did my studying to get my Brokers license with you.  I passed both tests the first time, and I would bet I got 100% on the Brokers test, and maybe missed one on the agents test. You guys taught me well, right from day one, and I’m grateful.  Thanks for being so great at what you do, I appreciate you.  Lois P.

 

(October 2, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Thank you Judi, Don, & your team for giving me the tools and knowledge to pass the exam and get my RE career going.  I will recommend you to everyone!  Best wishes, Veronica V.

 

(September 12, 2019 - Customer Service) Thank you so much! I really appreciate that! I am grateful for your guys amazing service! I will definitely send many referrals over.  Mike M.

 

(September 3, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) This is to say a big thank you to Accredited Real Estate Schools, Inc. and in particular, Don and Judi Belanger, for imparting their expert knowledge to their students to ensure they have all the tools at their disposal in order to pass the California Department of Real Estate Salesperson exam.  Their attention to detail and exceptional teaching style, along with their vast knowledge on all subjects of Practice and Principles gave me the advantage to be able to pass the exam first time. I enjoyed Judi and Don's classes immensely and they made the material most interesting and provided a thorough insight into how to study for the real estate exam. The on-line practice exams were extremely helpful to me.  I am more than grateful to Judi and Don and can recommend their live classes to all.  With much appreciation and thanks, Roslyn E.   

 

(August 9, 2019 - Online Exam Preparation Video)  I passed my Broker's exam yesterday on the first try!  Thank you thank you.  Your testing prep was great!  Jordan H. 

 

(August 7, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed the state exam first try!  Thank you!  Lacy G.

 

(July 1, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi I passed the state exam last June 6...thanks to all, especially Ms. Judi. She helped me a lot in regards to passing it.  Michaella P.

 

(June 26, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Good morning, Judi:  I wanted to let you know that I passed the state exam (first try) yesterday, with the help of your excellent class, workbook and practice exams.   Wow!  It was well worth it, though as I felt I did really well on the exam and maybe missed only 5-7 questions.  Quite an experience going through their very tightly controlled exam process, but so glad it is over now.  I would be happy to and will gladly recommend you to others.  Thank you, again, Judi.  I enjoyed meeting you and Don and the experience of attending your Exam Prep Workshop class.  Arlene S.

(June 20, 2019 - One Day Crash Course)  Hi Judi, Thanks again for the help in your workshop on June 8, that was quite helpful! I passed the state exam I took on Jun 10.  Thanks, Lance R.

 

(June 15, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hello!  Thank you for getting me on my new life path!  Passed my test first try!  Toby J.

(June 5, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Thank you so much, I passed my test on the very first try! It's because of you guys and the awesome training.  Thank you and have a amazing summer.  Meschelle S.

 

(May 29, 2019 - Online Exam Preparation Practice Questions) Hello, I used the online practice exams $50 package and passed my exam yesterday (on the first try)! Thank you so much! Tracey M.

(May 9, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I had to reschedule my exam to yesterday, I did pass tho! Thanks for the support! 😁 -James V.

(May 5, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi & Don, wanted you to know I passed on my first attempt. Thank you for all your help! John S.

 

(May 1, 2019 - One Day Crash Course) Hi Judi, I just wanted to say thank you so much for your class last Saturday 4/27/2019. I went in for the exam yesterday 4/30/2019, and PASSED!! You and the class were definitely a huge part of that!  Thank you so much!  Naomi V.

 

(April 24, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Hi Judi, I just wanted to touch base with you and let you know I completed and passed my state exam today.  Thank you for your services and helping me get prepared for the exam. I think in combination of workbook study and practice testing, the audio CDs were the most important part for me.  So thanks again and hope to see you soon for my broker education when that time comes in two years.  Nate B.

 

(April 18, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I PASSED my exam!  Terri O.

 

(March 19, 2019 - Online Video) I passed the Broker's exam first try!  I'm extremely impressed with your company.  The workbook was straight to the point, really clear, and I understood all the terms and concepts.  The instructor was amazing and I appreciated the way your practice questions are set up.  Definitely got my money's worth.  Mustafa A.

(March 13, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I took and passed my test and I’m now working as a Realtor!!  Autumn I.

(February 26, 2019 - Online Exam Preparation Video)  I passed!!!  Thank you so much!!  I would not have passed without those videos.  The material was organized and being able to do the practice questions right after helped too.  I recommend the videos to anyone who is serious about passing the state exam!  Candie F.

(February 26, 2019 - Continuing Education)  I love the continuing education course material.  The content is wonderful - I love it.  Edward M. 

 

(February 11, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I was really impressed with your class structure.  It was great.  Marvin R.

 

(February 8, 2019 - One Day Crash Course)  I took your One Day and passed my Broker's exam on the first try!  My passing was only due to the One Day and it is a complete testament to your program.  I'm sending my assistant your way now.  Amanda T.

 

(February 7, 2019 - Continuing Education)  Thank you so much.  Your company has a really nice service.  Bradley B.

 

(February 5, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed the state exam the first time and it was all because of Judi!  Jane R.

 

(January 25, 2019 - Home Study Courses)  I love you guys!  The courses were really easy to complete with great information.  I'm excited to start the videos while I wait for the DRE to process my application.  Pamela M.

 

(January 23, 2019 - One Day Crash Course) Hi Judi, I took the crash course this past Saturday and I passed!!!  I couldn’t have done it without your help. I want to thank you for making me understand the concepts that I needed for my success on the exam!  Thank you so much Judi!  Thanks, Ashley S. 

 

(January 23, 2019 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I absolutely loved your program. I feel like I have a every tool possible to be able to pass the state exam the first time. Thank you for your support.  Kind Regards, Pamela M.

 

(January 22, 2019 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I'm so grateful to you guys, especially Judi and Don, as I just passed the Salesperson state exam today!  I am so excited and wanted to send you my gratitude.  I was done in about an hour and 15 minutes (I believe the first one done too).  Thank you!  I'm so relieved and happy to start this new career.  Sherrie R.  

 

(January 22, 2019 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I would like to thank the entire staff at the Accredited Real Estate School for their professionalism; dedication, friendliness, encouragement, knowledge &, quick- response to my questions. Most of all, I would like to thank Bryan Church for his very comprehensive, on-line videos on the different sections in the exam. I took the test in December 2018 and passed it. I owe my success to the detailed information and tips from the on-line videos and worksheet. Bryan, you are a great teacher and the real examples you used in the sections were invaluable. U ROCK!! I am looking forward to an exciting and rewarding experience in the RE world.  Ngozi P.

 

(January 15, 2019 - Online Exam Preparation Video) Dear Accredited Real Estate Schools Inc.,  I wanted to let you know that I took my real estate salesperson exam today in Oakland, CA  and I passed on my first try! Thank you very much!!  Sincerely, Michael B.

 

(January 14, 2019 - Customer Service for Continuing Education)  You guys are the best and put the word service in "customer service!"  I'm floored by how great you at assisting your students.  LeighAnn H.

 

(January 7, 2019 - Customer Service) I recommend your school!  You are super helpful.  I've used you so much for my CE.  Thank you so much!  Elizabeth M.

 

(December 28, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I just wanted to drop a note of thanks - I signed up for your online broker prep class.  I watched all the videos and took all the practice tests.  I sat for Brokers exam 12/19/18 - I felt real prepared and passed easy - I'm sure I scored close to 90%.  Thanks! George S.

(December 20, 2018 - Exam Preparation Practice Questions)  I PASSED!!  I tried many other schools and kept failing the Broker's state exam.  Once I tried you, I passed it.  Thank you!!!!  Barbara M.

 

(December 20, 2018 - Exam Preparation) I was referred to you from a lady who just passed her broker's state exam.  She tried a bunch of different schools before, but she said you [Accredited] were the best.  She only passed when she found you.  So, I'm excited to try your program.  Danny M.

 

(December 1, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi, I was a student in one of you recent exam prep classes at Accredited.  Just wanted to thank you for sharing your knowledge and experience with me.  I passed the Broker exam last Monday.  Thank you again!  John L.

 

(November 30, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video) Two years ago I did your video program when I was living in Canada and passed my CA Salesperson license exam on the first try.  The way you explained the material and broke it down was extremely helpful.  I loved it, so I am back for my Broker's and am sending my husband your way too.  Fariba K.

 

(November 7, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed!  I really loved the classes as Judi and Don were wonderful.  I tried another school first, but I'm so happy I ultimately ended up going through you.  Don had great encouragement and the tips were super helpful because I'm not a native speaker.  I highly recommend your program and am referring my friend to you now.  Ada P.

 

(November 7, 2018 - One Day Crash Course) I attended the crash course on Saturday and I happy to inform you that it worked!!! I passed and it was in large part thanks to you’re advise on approaching the questions. I really took my time and ended with only 11 minutes to spare.  Thank you so much, Steven M.

 

(November 7, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed yesterday on my first try!  Your material helped a lot.  The practice questions and flashcards were a great tool as well.  Claudia A.

 

(November 6, 2018 - One Day Crash Course) Good evening Judi, I took your crash course this last Saturday and I also took the state exam today at 8:30 am and I passed!!  I wanted to keep you updated and I’m also referring someone I know to take the 135 hour course with Accredited and also take the crash course with you as well.  If you can recall, I took [...] Real estate school for my certification but after taking your crash course and speaking to you about the other school, I’m referring him to you.  Thank you for your time!  Cisco C.

(November 6, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Thank you - I passed my first try!  Jason S.

 

(November 6, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed!!! Thank you!!  Adrienne C.

 

(November 1, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video)  I passed the state exam on my first try on October 23rd!  You guys are so helpful.  Thank you.  Nancy H.

 

(October 16, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hello!  I just wanted to say thank you to everyone (especially Don and Judi) for all the help and knowledge. I took and passed my exam yesterday - first try! I haven’t been this excited about my future in such a long time and am so happy with this career move that’s coming. Thank you a million times over!  Giana B.

 

(October 3, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class & Customer Service) You guys are really good!  I will be back for my CE.  Sailesh K.

 

(October 1, 2018 - Continuing Education) Thank you.  You guys are great!  Jose E.

 

(September 27, 2018 - Exam Preparation Program) I have to give it to you guys!  I passed my first try which made me very happy.  You have a great program and would recommend you to everyone.  Gwen

 

(September 26, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed my first try! Everything Judi taught was more than enough to pass the exam so it felt easy.  Plus, I was done in two hours.  Thank you!  Shelli M.

(September 25, 2018 - Home Study Courses and Practice Questions) I just took and passed my Real Estate Exam! Your practice tests were vital in helping me pass on my first try. The explanations of why the answer was right or wrong added another layer of learning to accompany the courses. Thank you for the great materials.  Crystal P. 
 

(September 24, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed the state exam on my first attempt.  The test was hard so I'm very glad I took the classes with you. Thanks.  Nancy V. 

(September 19, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video) Hi Schyler, Thank you for all your help.  I PASSED!!!! :-)  Cindy G.

(September 18, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I passed my Salesperson exam last week on the first try!  You prepared me to pass - thank you!  Cynthia K.

(September 16, 2018 - One Day Crash Course) I passed my first try!  The One Day was a game changer.  Thank you!  Kelly G.

 

(September 4, 2018 - Customer Service) You were so helpful!  You gave me so much information that none of the other schools ever provided me.  Thanks!  Daisy C.

 

(September 3, 2018 - Continuing Education) Hi Guys and thank you!! This was very simple and I appreciate that!  Hope you had a great holiday!!  Rhonda S.

 

(August 22, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed (first try)! I'm so excited - thanks!  Michele W.

(August 15, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed my first try!!  I did everything you said and passed.  Plus, everything you taught was covered on the exam.  I appreciate it!  Ona H.

 

(July 17, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video)  Highly recommend!  I passed my Broker's exam the first time.  Brandon W.

 

(June 18, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Schyler!!  I passed...YIPPEEEE!!  Thank you for the encouragement today it was just what I needed.  Thanks again for everything-  Dina W.

 

(May 10, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video) Hi, On Tuesday morning I took my salesperson state exam and passed with no problem.  Thank you for putting together such a comprehensive lesson plan.  I feel prepared for my future in real estate and will continue my studies with you when I can apply for my broker's license as well. I also like the update you did with the quizzes, it's more streamlined and easier to see what the correct answers were compared to the wrong answer chosen and have it be on the same page. I enjoyed the videos, they really helped. Bryan gave some good advice on practical application of what he was teaching in addition to what to expect on the state exam. Thanks a ton! Andréa N.

 

(May 2, 2018 - Continuing Education) Your school is wonderful!  I love you guys.  Thanks!  Pamela P.

 

(May 1, 2018 - Continuing Education) Hello, just wanted to thank you for your support during my time I was taking the course. I will use you again and recommend your school to others.  Hamton L.

(April 30, 2018 - One Day Crash Course) I took your real estate crash course last Saturday 4/21 and took my exam on 4/23 and I passed!!  Your course was so helpful and I highly recommend taking it to anybody studying for their exam. Thanks again!!  Jessica A. 

(April 24, 2018 - One Day Crash Course) I passed the State Exam with flying colors in less than an hour!  I used another company previously and failed, so what a difference between you and other schools.  The class was awesome and Judi was great as she kept the material entertaining and funny, which made it stick.  Best $100 I've ever spent.  I will be referring everyone to you.  Thank you so much!!  Alyssa M.

 

(April 23, 2018 - One Day and Practice Questions) I attended your class on Saturday.  I passed!  Thanks for the enlightening class and great outline.  All the best, Doug G.

 

(April 18, 2018 - Continuing Education) Great course! I've been with you guys since I obtained my license in '02 and you have been great.  Thank you.  Steve E.

 

(April 17, 2018 - Continuing Education) The course is great and I learned and reviewed things with great interest.  Excellent writing by Bryan Church.  Gregory N.

 

(April 2, 2018 - One Day Crash Course, Practice Questions, and Live Practice Tutorial) I took the state exam and passed on my first try!  I credit everything to you guys!  Thanks for everything and tell everyone hi.  Jean C.

 

(March 22, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Videos) I absolutely love the videos!  It provides such great information and is extremely well-organized.  Thank you!  Mel E.

 

(March 8, 2018 - Courses, Practice Questions, and One Day Crash Course) Dear Accredited Schools, I wanted to let you know that after finishing my three salesperson courses with you, I have passed my Salesperson State Exam on the first try today.  Thanks for the help!  I also wanted to give a message to Judi from the crash course I took last Saturday (3/3) that I have passed the exam on the first try, and that she was a huge help in the crash course.  Thanks, Rachel C.

(March 1, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Videos) I have learned more in two weeks with your program, than months with another school.  Thank you!  I'm so happy I found your school.  Patricie C.

(February 27, 2018 - Customer Service)  Schyler, thank you so much for all the information you have provided me!  You are the most knowledgeable and nicest person I have spoken to.  The other two schools were not helpful.  My uncle also loves you.  You will hear from me soon.  Alex A.

 

(February 14, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed my exam on the first try today!  Thank you, Judi!  Alonzo B.

 

(February 3, 2018 - Bryan Church's Instruction) Bryan is fantastic!  I love his teaching and helped me pass the exam.  Teri J.

(January 27, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Class) I think this is a fantastic course, very thorough and well planned out.  I'm excited!!  Andrea N.

 

(January 22, 2018 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I PASSED MY FIRST TRY!!  Thank you so much!!  I couldn't have done it without your school - you all are amazing!  Taylor H.

 

(January 2, 2018 - Online Exam Preparation Video) Hi Bryan and Schyler - I passed the exam last Thursday on my first try!  The exam felt like a breeze because it was so similar to the material I studied.  Thanks.  Robert G. 

 

(December 23, 2017 - Customer Service) Oh my goodness I am so very thankful for your assistance it really means the world to me!! I so appreciate your help!!!! I always say how great this school is and you’ve given me an even bigger reason to brag I appreciate it so much thank you and happy holidays and happy new year!!!! Ericka H.

 

(December 22, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi - I passed my Exam!!!! Just letting you know.  Thanks for all your knowledge!  ❤️Jessica H.
 

(December 11, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I am currently licensed in two other states and you [Judi] are the best instructor I've ever had.  I've learned so much about real estate than I ever did from the other two schools.  Thanks!  Ashley L.

 

(December 6, 2017 - Continuing Education) I called about 10 schools and you are the only knowledgeable and friendly one I've spoken to, which is the reason why I signed up with Accredited.  Thank you!  [Update December 31, 2017 after finishing: Thank you one million!!!! Awesome thank God I chose u guys for CE!!! See u next time!] Sung J.

(November 29, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Judi, I absolutely love the way you teach.  Great class!  Holly W.

 

(November 14, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Thank you for all the great real estate instruction! I passed the test yesterday. I've not been working since June and the classes and studying were a great way to keep my brain alive while looking for a new job! Best, Ann P.

 

(November 9, 2017 - One Day Crash Course) Hello Judi, I just wanted to thank you again for the crash course I attended last Saturday. Without it I'm sure that I wouldn't have been as prepared as I was this morning when I took the exam. And, I'm so excited to say, I passed!  Crystal J.

 

(November 7, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed!  Thank you so much!  Exactly what you told me to study was all over the exam.  You guys are wonderful!  Schyler, you are awesome.  Thanks for everything and being so helpful! See you soon.  Chelsie B.

 

(November 6, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I was so happy to be in that class, Don and Judi were great!  Bhisma O.

(November 3, 2017 - Customer Service) I have called a bunch of other schools and they turned me off from them. They were not helpful or nice.  You are the first school I have actually liked and am wanting to sign up with right away!  My mom and best friend have gone through you guys too and speak very highly of your program. Thank you!  Daniel C.

 

(September 24, 2017 - Exam Preparation Class and Practice Questions) I took the Accredited real estate course from Bryan back in '03. I have been using the practice questions I bought back then for every test since and have passed with flying colors. What a testament that the Accredited CD from '03 helped me pass every test since then. Thanks so much, and what a great school! Bryan was the best.  John M. [Accredited Note: we strongly believe in providing our practice questions in two formats (Online and Physical CD Program) at one low price.  We do this for multiple reasons: 1. We offer a year access to our online program so students can access practice questions on any internet capable device and any subsequent updates; 2. We offer a physical CD so students have access to the questions when offline or years down the road without having to repurchase the material.  We believe in providing the best value for less!]

 

(September 12, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Dear Don & Judi, I truly enjoyed being in your class and hope to become as knowledgeable in the real estate industry as you.  Thank you!  Betsy M.

 

(August 25, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video) Thanks y'all, I passed!  Now it's time to get busy.  Anthony R.
 

(August 24, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video)  I passed my first try!  Your material is amazing!  If I wouldn't have taken your course I wouldn't have passed.  Your material definitely made the exam a lot easier and it provided me with a strong understanding of the material.  Thank you!  Curtis B.

(August 18, 2017 - Salesperson Courses and Exam Preparation Material)  I passed last Friday, August 18th on my first go.  Thanks!  Shannon C.

(August 10, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed on my first attempt!  Thank you.  Ann B.

(August 10, 2017 - Continuing Education) I liked your school when I went through you guys originally and now for my CE.  You make it all easy!  Lesley B.

 

(August 9, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed my first try!  Thanks.  David K.

(July 27, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class and Customer Service)  We instantly fell in love with you guys!  You have a great program with reasonable prices and are extremely supportive. Plus, Judi and Don are fantastic!! I want to thank you all again for everything.  Luba V.

(July 19, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I passed my first try!  Thank you!!  Shaleen M. 

(June 21, 2017 - Broker Exam Material)  I know I wouldn't have passed my first try if I didn't have your material.  That State Exam was ridiculous.  Thank you.  Glenn C.

(June 20, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video)  I passed my first try and was done in an hour!  I was the first was done too.  The material you provided was really close to what I saw on the exam.  Thanks!  Bill L.

(June 7, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class and Customer Service)  You all have been so helpful throughout this.  I love that you aren't about just collecting a bunch of money from us, but rather make sure we follow through and get our license!  Thank you!  Matt P.

 

(June 3, 2017 - Customer Service and Continuing Education)  Thank you so much for the test material, they were a great help!  You all at Accredited are so helpful and that is why I always com back to you guys!  Gity P.

(May 11, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed on my first try and was done in a little over an hour!  You guys are great.  Bryan is especially one of the greats.  You all are so helpful.  Thank you!  Sam K.

(May 5, 2017 - Customer Service) You're awesome, thank you Jasmine for all your help this morning!!  Deseree L.

(May 1, 2017 - Bryan Church/Online Video) Bryan was fantastic!  He really broke down the material and made it easy to understand.  Thanks!  Marlena C.

(April 27, 2017 – Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hello Judi – greetings!!  Just want to let you know, I took my broker test yesterday and passed.  Thank you for your guidance.  Thanks,  Sohanpreet S.

(April 26, 2017 – Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hello, I just wanted to let Judi know I just passed my real estate salesperson exam! I couldn't have done it without all the valuable information, advice, and tools Accredited has provided from the classroom tutorial prerequisite courses to the Saturday crash course. So worth it! Thanks again =) Regards, Sarah G.

(April 25, 2017 – Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Good morning, I passed my exam on my first chance.  Thank you!  Cigil P.

 

(April 25, 2017 – Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Judi is great and I am glad I signed up for it in the classroom.  I’m learning a lot and it is a great refresher for when I go take my Broker’s exam.  Thanks!  Janet K.

(April 19, 2017 - Customer Service) Schyler - YOU ROCK!!! You've been so nice from day one, polite, extremely helpful to me, always greeted with your friendly smiles, responsive, kind, patient,  understanding, sympathetic to my broken heart ( you were VERY sincere in your response to the loss of my Mother [I teared up]), you actually took the time to detail a plan out, enough so that my clouded memory could understand and I think people needs to know.  Thank you Schyler!!  Macey C.

 

(April 18, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I just want to thank you as I passed my test the first time! Your practice tests were very helpful thanks a lot. Sami N.

 

(April 13, 2017 – Online Exam Preparation Video) I passed my first try!  The information provided helped and was beneficial.  I felt confident going in as I understood the structuring of the content and questions.  Thank you.  Rebecca L.

(April 12, 2017 - Continuing Education)  Your test material was great!!!!!!!  I learned a lot and passed all 4 tests... Thanks!  John M.

 

(March 28, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed my exam (first try)!  Thank you for your help in preparing for it. I couldn't have done it without your class and study tools!  Thank you.  Rob S.

(March 22, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Yaaaa I did it and passed my Broker's exam!  Thank you!  Leidia S.

(March 13, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed my first try!  I was done in a little over an hour and a half. Thanks! Daniel D. 

 

(March 7, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I did the exam in an hour and a half and passed!  I wanted to cry as it was such a relief!  I recommend you guys to everyone.  Thank you!  Dee D.

 

(March 7, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed first try!  I am so excited and couldn't have done it without you.  Judi and Don were awesome.  Thanks! Roy F.

(March 1, 2017 - Continuing Education) I loved the program!!  I will be back in 4 years. :) Corinne F.

(February 22, 2017 - Continuing Education)  Thank you so very much.  We refer you guys ALL the time.  Loraine W.

 

(February 17, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video) I passed!  Your program was great.  Thank you so much!  Elaine F.

 

(February 6, 2017 - Continuing Education) You guys are great!  You quickly responded to my email during closed hours which was far beyond the call of duty.  Thanks again for everything!  Nishma K.

 

(February 1, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Video and Practice Questions) You guys have a real school portal type of program - I love it!  Really easy to operate.  Curtis B.

(January 31, 2017 - Online Exam Preparation Material) I passed my first time with your material!  Your program was great, especially the workbook.  I'm signing my wife up now with your program too.  Thank you!  Sam S.

(January 26, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class and One Day)  I passed my first try and was the first one done!  Your company was a perfect investment and total success for me!  The material was right on.  It felt like a breeze because I studied, but most importantly, I studied your material. I am referring you to all my friends and family.  What's funny is I originally found out about Accredited because my buddy went through you guys 12 years ago and he passed his first try.  Anyway, thanks for everything!  I will be back soon for my Broker’s.  Michael E.

(January 24, 2017 - Home Study Courses and Practice Questions) Hi Schyler - I wanted to thank your school as I got my license in January 2017, first time.  Thank you!  Alexis W.

(January 24, 2017 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class and One Day) I passed my first try!  I was finished in a little over an hour!  I felt like I knew everything and was very confident.  The Crash Course was very valuable.  I have three of my family members going through you now.  Thank you!  Coleen W.

(January 23, 2017 - Customer Service) You have a fantastic place of business!  Very professional and knowledgeable.  I am excited to start this new career!  You all are gems!  Tim

(January 20, 2017 - Home Study Courses and Practice Questions) I passed my first try!  You all are awesome!  I have been referring you to everyone.  Every time I called, you always had the answers and were very friendly!  Kamran G. 

(January 17, 2017 - Continuing Education) You guys are the best, that’s why I've been coming back all these years...and so nice, pleasant and helpful, Thanks!  George P.

(December 27, 2016 - Home Study Courses)  Schyler - Thank you so much!  Your program has been very accommodating and your staff has been so helpful!  I appreciate you all!  Have a great New Year!  Kathryn H.

(December 20, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) My wife and I are thoroughly enjoying the educational experience we are receiving from you and Don.  Thank you!  Todd J.

(December 3, 2016 - Courses and Exam Preparation Online Video) You have a good program to use for becoming a realtor.  Everything has been easy to access and easy to navigate which is great.  I will be recommending Accredited to anyone I know who is aiming for real estate career.  Raymond R.

(December 1, 2016 - Customer Service and Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Accredited was great when I obtained my Salesperson license, so now I'm going for my Broker's!  Schyler has been wonderful throughout this whole process.  She was very organized and thorough and has made this process a lot easier.  They are lucky to have you!  LuAnn H.

(November 30, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed my exam on the first try last Wednesday!  You guys did a great job from the instruction, staff, and material!  I am so happy and it is all because of you (Accredited)!  Jami W.

(November 29, 2016 - Continuing Education)  I really enjoyed the material as you guys did a great job.  I especially loved how everything was tied together in the text.  Thank you so much!  Sheryl P.

 

(November 23, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video)  Happy Thanksgiving to you!  I wanted to let you know I took the broker exam last Thursday and passed it first time.  And I was the first person done both sessions.  I watched all the videos and took all the section tests and practice tests.  I couldn’t have done as well I don’t think using any other company’s materials.  So thank you for your help and support!  Sandra S.

(November 23, 2016 - Continuing Education) The book for my renewal was really good.  It was a much needed refresher and I learned a lot.  Thanks!  Jasmine and Schyler were really helpful as well.  Lucy M.

(November 17, 2016 - Continuing Education)  I love working with you guys!  I will always use Accredited as you guys are great!  I'm very happy.  :)  Lavinia U.

(November 15, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed!!  I was the first one done as I was out of there in a little over an hour.  Everything Accredited provided was great and very beneficial!  The way you presented the classes was very clear and straightforward.  It made learning the material very easy and not complicated.  Thank you!  Nichol L.  

(November 9, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Finally got to take the exam today.  I passed!  The class went through everything covered on the exam.  I was the second one done too.  Thanks for the help!  I'm excited to start this new career.  Mark A.

(November 3, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed my exam on the first try!  The class was a huge help and I got a lot out of it.  Kim P.

(November 1, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class and One Day Crash Course)  I passed!  Thank you for the extra boost, Judi!  Tiffany L. 

(November 1, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video and One Day Crash Course)  I passed my first try!!  I started at 12:35 and was out by 2:15pm with my results!  Bryan Church's approach and workbook were absolutely perfect!  It hit every point from A to Z.  All topics on the exam were covered in my study materials!  Thank you! Steve S.

(October 18, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Hi Judi!  I just wanted to let you I took my Exam at 1pm and at 2:04 I had my results as PASSED!! YAY!! Thank you SO much for your great instruction.  Please tell Don thank you as well!  I loved taking the classes, you made them fun and informative! Looking forward to starting this new career!   I'm sure I'll be back to work on my Brokers license at some point =) Thanks again!!  Kristi B.

 

(October 15, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed the exam on my first try!  Thank you so much for everything - it was amazing!  My brother and friend are now going through you guys too!  Harman B.

 

(October 11, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video)  I passed my Broker's exam on the first try!  Practice questions were key and the video made sure to go over everything.  I'm just waiting on the CalBRE to add me as officer so I can start really being a Broker.  Thanks!  Mary S.

 

(September 29, 2016 - Continuing Education & Customer Service) Thanks Jasmine!  You are truly terrific, your customer service was impeccable, every time I called or emailed you, you emailed me and/or returned my call in a very timely manner.  Thanks!  Izzy Y.

 

(September 13, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed!  I also wanted to thank you for making this a good experience for me.  I was happy to be in the classroom.  Plus, everyone was very sweet and helpful.  Anytime I called or had questions, you guys always had the answers.  Thanks again!  Cappie F.

 

(September 8, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed my exam!  Thank you so much, Judi!  I was done in an hour and 15 minutes and super nervous, but when I saw the results I was so happy and relieved.  Sandra C.

 

(September 1, 2016 - Continuing Education) Thank you!  It was a good book and good class.  Jo Ann A.

 

(August 24, 2016 - Customer Service)  I was a student of yours years ago, but called recently a few times to get some updated information.  The customer service provided was great - Schyler was energetic and Jasmine was very sweet.  Robin H.

 

(August 18, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi, I passed the exam in record time! Started at 1:00 and was done by 2:30. It was a moment of crisis whether or not to press the button saying I'm finished, but I went ahead and clicked it and low and behold I have passed the real estate exam! Thanks for all your help in getting ready for this.  Now the fun part begins - making some money!  Mike L.

 

(August 1, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed!!  I really appreciate everything you guys did for me.  Judi and Don were wonderful.  Their life experiences and how they taught the material was just amazing - I absolutely loved it!  I will definitely recommend you to others.  Daniela M.

 

(June 22, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed today!  Thank you so much!  Everything you taught us was what was exactly on the exam.  Myesha P.

 

(June 14, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video and One Day Crash Course) I took your class last Saturday, June 11th.  I took my state exam today and passed!  The classes were very helpful.  I am so thankful!  Thanks, Angie C.

 

(May 25, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  Hi Judi :))!  I just wanted to let you know that I passed my exam!  Thank you for everything!  Patricia J.

 

(May 24, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video)  I passed!!  The video you provided was so helpful!  I definitely would not have passed the exam without that and workbook.  Thank you!  P.S. I have recommended you to so many people already!  Erick Y.  

 

(May 18, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class and One Day Crash Course) Hi Judi, I passed the salesperson exam on my first try!  I am so happy!  My friend who also did the crash course passed the same day.  I am sending my daughter your way as well... Thank you!  Roberta P.  

 

(May 13, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video and One Day Crash Course)  Thank you!!  I passed the state exam my first try! Everything you guys provided was so helpful.  Plus, everyone at Accredited was so supportive and informative everytime I called.  I am so excited and I wish I would have gotten into the business sooner!  Thanks again.  Ericka C.

 

(May 7, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Thank you so much for responding to me so promptly. Everyone at your establishment has been so great about helping me through this process and I really appreciate it and want to also thank you for offering your continued assistance throughout the real estate licensing process.  I will definitely contact you if I have any questions. Thank you again.  Bridgette N.

 

(May 5, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class)  I passed!!  After I went through the class I was so prepared that the State Exam felt easy because I was confident on all of the questions - which is crazy because that exam is definitely not an easy one! Thank you!!!  Sandra S.

 

(May 4, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video)  I love your school!  Everytime I have a question (no matter how obscure) you guys always have the answers!  Because of that I have referred several of my friends to you.  Thanks for helping me!  Mary B.

 

(April 26, 2016 - Continuing Education) THANK YOU FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE SCHYLER!!! YOU’RE FABULOUS!!  Karen T.
 

(April 25, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Dear Don and Judi, I would like to thank you both so much for your time and wonderful knowledge you have shared with me.  I passed and am so proud to be a part of such a great business.  I couldn't have done it without you guys! :)  Sincerely, Melissa B.

 

(April 21, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I'm really excited I passed on my first attempt!  I owe all this to Judi and Don and their great course. For sure the exam practices on the course CD helped a lot too. I'm really very thankful to Judi and Don and all of you at Accredited Real Estate Schools. Keep up the good work!  Best regards, Mazen A.

 

(April 20, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video) Schyler & Accredited Team, I passed my Broker's exam on the first try!  Thank you! I felt truly prepared as you taught me exactly what to know.  You were always encouraging and pushed me in the right direction. I was in shock because I heard so many people fail a few times (with other programs).  Because of you, I am now a Broker and my girlfriend is a Salesperson as she passed her exam a week prior.  She told me she was so prepared with the videos and practice questions that half way through the sales exam she knew she passed it.  Thus, if it worked for me and my girlfriend, it will work for anyone - just do exactly what Schyler says! :) Thanks again!  Alex A. (and Danielle K.)

 

(April 13, 2016 - Continuing Education) Dear Schyler and Team!  Thank you guys so much for helping me out at the last minute during my renewal process.  You folks are awesome!  Thank you so much.  Abraham O.

 

(April 12, 2016 - Continuing Education) Thank you sooooo much! Great customer service by the way. I'll use your company again in 4 years when I will renew again.  Thanks, Pam D.

 

(April 11, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Judi and Don - Thank you!  I passed my first try!  I have been referring a lot of people to Accredited too.  Thanks again!  Loretta Jean T.

 

(April 5, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Dear Judi and Don, Thank you for sharing and caring.  I appreciate your wisdom and efforts because I passed the state exam!!  With foundness and respect, Patty G. 

 

(March 31, 2016 - Continuing Education) Dear Schyler, Thank you so very much for all the help and courtesy you’ve extended me during my process of salesperson license renewal.  Thanks to you, I was able to complete all on-time, and we both know how close I was cutting to the deadline! :)))  You saved me a headache and money, made it all easy by simplifying a complex process, and were cheerful and kind each time I called :)  I’d recommend your services to anyone, and you may use this feedback I’ve provided if your prospective clients ask for referrals.  Have a fantastic day!  With gratitude, Gia D.

 

(March 30, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi, Don, and Accredited Team, I passed the Broker's exam on my first try!  I am so happy!  Thank you!  Nina K.

 

(March 21, 2016) Thanks Bryan Church for the encouragement to take the State Exam.  I passed!!  Duane P.

 

(March 4, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) I passed the exam with flying colors after going through your class, reviewing the workbook, and working through the practice questions!  Thanks.  Gagan D.

 

(February 23, 2016 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi, I passed the exam!!!!  Thank you so very much.  In the class you explained the material clear and precise that helped me to understand what I was learning.  It sticked in my head until I walked out from the examination room.  Thanks again!  Jackie R.

 

(February 9, 2016 - Exam Preparation Online Video) Thank you Bryan & Schyler!  I just took the salesperson state exam on Wednesday, February 3 and passed on my first try.  You guys are wonderful!  Thanks, Barbara A.

 

(January 20, 2016 - One Day Crash Course) Hello, my name is Helen and I took your class in Sat Jan 16.  Just wanted to let you know that I passed my test today and I believe it was largely because of your class.  It helped me immensely and I will recommend the crash course to anyone that is looking to obtain their license.  Thank you!  Sincerely, Helen B.

 

(December 22, 2015 - Continuing Education Course) I have completed and passed all of the quizzes and exams for my license renewal.  Thank you for your continued assistance in my Real Estate career. You guys are the best! Sincerely, Kimberlie M.

 

(December 17, 2015 - Exam Preparation Online Video) Thanks to your company for all the great study materials. It was a relief to take and pass the test!

Michelle H.

 

(December 9, 2015 - Exam Preparation Online Video) Hi Bryan and Schyler, I passed my Broker's exam today on my first try!  I appreciate your help and felt well prepared.  Best,

Jeff B.

 

(October 21, 2015 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi, Just wanted to thank you!  I took the state test today and cleared it. All I did was go through the flash facts, practice tests, and of course your teaching!  Regards,
Ujjal S.

 

(September 5, 2015 - Continuing Education) I wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service!!  I attended Real Estate school in 2002 with Bryan instructing. Your commitment to "us" the students has been consistent and you have ALWAYS taken the time to help me.

Sincerely, Cindy B.

 

(September 4, 2015 - Exam Preparation Online Video) Thank you sooooooooooo much!  I passed the broker exam yesterday.  After failing the 1st time (with another company), I contacted Accredited and you saved me!!  Thank you thank you thank you!  

Rene B.

 

(August 25, 2015 - Live Eight Night Exam Preparation Class) Hi Judi and Don.  THANK YOU both for being THE BEST Real Estate teachers in the world! I am BLESSED & THANKFUL to GOD to inform you that I passed the state RE exam today on my first attempt, just based upon your telling us to STUDY, STUDY, STUDY and all of the helpful acronyms you gave us. There was NO MATH on the test today, but I was glad to know the formulas nonetheless.  Again, THANK YOU!  

Cicely G.

 

(August 8, 2015 - Exam Preparation Online Video and One Day) I took last Sat Prep class which was great! I took the test Thursday afternoon and passed!  It was a little nerve racking but once I got through all the questions I realized I knew this stuff. I think I scored very high but they don't let you know that. Thanks again. I did the online prep and one day class they were great. I would recommend you to my friends.

Sincerely, Cindy G.

 

I recently completed the tests for the renewal of my license (45 Hour Course). I enjoyed the reading material as it had a lot of examples taken from the author's experiences in Real Estate.

Thank you, Tom H. 

 

Dear Accredited Schools,

Thank you for your help.  I took the California Real Estate Exam for salesperson yesterday and passed (on my first try)!  Your course was really helpful. I could not have done without you. 
Sincerely, Caroline W.

 

Accredited Real Estate Schools Inc. and my instructor, Judi Belanger, were instrumental in helping me successfully pass the California Real Estate Salesperson exam on my first attempt! I opted to take the live classes with Judi for all my required coursework and the one-day crash-course the school offers. The material was presented clearly, in an easy-to-understand format, and Judi has outstanding tips for memorizing key information that appears on the exam. I am very grateful to Accredited Real Estate Schools Inc. and to Judi in particular. I recommend them for anyone serious about passing the California Real Estate Salesperson Exam!  

Christiane C.

 

(January 2015 - Exam Preparation Online Video) I passed my broker's exam on my first try and got my license in January 2015!  I did the online video right before and the state exam felt like a breeze because everything I studied was very similar.  A lot of other people did not pass and they asked me where I went, I had to tell them about Accredited.  If you are serious about passing, consider Accredited because they helped me pass both my salesperson and broker the first time!  

Skye B. 

 

Big thank you to Bryan - great and interesting 45 Hour Renewal Course! :-) I really enjoyed it. 
Andrei M.

 

Hey Judi,
I passed my state test!  Thank you so much, you are wonderful teacher.
Sincerely, Deanna L.

 

Thank you Accredited for such a wonderful program and thank you dear Judi as I had a great time in your class. You are truly a fun loving teacher. I passed the state exam on my first attempt on September 18, 2014. I wish you all the best.

Sincerely, Partow S.

 

I wanted to take a moment to thank Accredited Real Estate Schools and Instructor Judi for everything you folks have helped me accomplish in the last few years. I began by taking the Live Exam Preparation with Judi and really benefited from it. I am an over achiever as a rule, I enjoy testing and like to do well and Judi’s instruction really made a difference for me. I took not only the Live Class but purchased her CD also, so even when I wasn't studying, I could still study.  Not only was I the first to complete my state test the day I tested but by 10 minutes and the test seemed almost easy. The very complete instruction I got at Accredited helped me achieve this. This year I was scheduled to do my continuing education, so of course I called Accredited. I studied the text provided, did my 3 part testing on-line and once again passed with flying colors, missing only a few of the total 150 questions. Until we meet again Accredited, thank you for the education and support.  

Sincerely, Bonita C.

 

Judi, 
I couldn't have done this without you and your teaching guidance. Thanks SO much. You are the greatest!!!! I am looking forward to making millions. ;) Caroline

 

Bryan and Staff –
I passed!!  Thank you Bryan for the detailed, well informed, and even occasionally humorous :) information.  I like your teaching style and assistance for retention.  I will be back for more classes.  I also want to thank the staff for efficient, friendly, and patient assistance as we students move on in our quest for a license.
Bobbie W.

 

Hi Judi, 
I took the state exam on Monday the 26th and I passed!

Thanks.  Marji C.

 

Hi Judi, 
I passed on the first try!  Thanks for the great info! 
Greg A

 

Hi Judi and Don,
I just wanted to update you and thank you for all your help.  I passed the broker’s exam on December 1st and became officially licensed on the 14th.  It was a tough test and I can’t believe I passed it on the first go around!  Accredited Schools really helped me with the classes, guidance, and study guides.  Thanks again for all your help and support.
All the best, Jana T.

 

Dear Accredited, 
Thanks for the great education! I really enjoyed Bryan Church’s instruction. He continuously pointed out items to watch for on the real test, which helped a lot. The practice tests are probably one of the best tools I believe when preparing for the “real thing”. I must include the fact that you have to study. Just read the material and take the chapter tests. Then I would suggest going through the workbook after it is filled out, and really using it as a study guide for the test. This seemed to work for me. I took the test for the first time and passed! After I passed the test, I e-mailed my previous realtor and friend who was reluctant to tell me before I took the test that her brokers assistant, who has been around the real estate business for three years, has just failed the test for the third time… All I can say is, “I bet they didn't use Accredited!” 
Thanks, Rachelle S

 

Accredited – 
THANK YOU so much for making it easy and pretty painless in renewing my Broker's license once again.  I have been using your company for 19 years now. I have referred people to you in the past.

Lois P.

 

Bryan, 
I am excited to tell you that your teaching was excellent!! I studied just as you said after class and passed on my first attempt and was out of there in about 1 1/2 hrs. Now I am a new sales associate with Renaissance homes at Encore in Elk Grove. 
Donald D.

 

Hello Judi,
I want to thank you so much for being a WONDERFUL educator!  You have helped me to pass the exam I took yesterday – I am ever so grateful and I seriously can’t thank you enough!  Your course brought the best out of me – certain things I didn’t understand you taught in such a way that I could.  You helped me to learn the necessary material in order to pass the exam.  Thank you so much!
Forever in your debt, Sandra V.

 

Thank you all for allowing me to complete my courses.  It is appreciated.  This has not been easy for me but without you this phase would not have happened.  Thank you for all your support.  
Diane S.

 

I just wanted to let you know that I passed!!!  I took the classes and cram class and I studied-studied-studied like you said.  Thank you for your help.  

Nicole B   

 

Dear Accredited Real Estate Schools,
I passed!!! Thanks in large part to all of your efforts! Never was I more prepared for a test than this one! Thank you! Let this card serve as a testimonial to your school and more importantly, you. Your staff was so accommodating and supportive that I knew I would pass! The winning combination of classes, "cram session" and software will definitely provide the same results for anybody!! Again, many thanks! 

Kyle K. 

 

Thank you Judi!!  I passed my test on Monday the 22nd. 

Thank you, David B.

 

Dear Bryan, 
I just wanted to let you know that I passed my exam.  I want to thank you for all your help!  The class really does work.  I must have listened to the CD 10 times. 

Thank you, Pam K.

 

Hi Judi,
The crash course you gave helped tremendously and I passed!!  Thanks to you and Bryan for helping me pass!
Sincerely, Heidi M.

 

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I passed the first time! I took your on-site principles class which was interesting and very informative. The instructor kept our interest and was very entertaining. He connected information with memory prompts. The only tools I used to study for my exam were the handouts and study materials! When I took my state exam, I knew the answers to most of the questions, and I was comfortable and familiar even with the ones I was unsure about. I left my state exam pretty confident that I passed. Thank You, Thank You!! Bryan you’re awesome!  
Sincerely, Teresa P.

 

Judi,
I want to thank you for all the help you gave me to pass the test. My wife and I are taking the kids out tonight to celebrate. This was not an easy process, but it is worth it. Thank you for everything. You are a wonderful teacher and mentor.
C.P.

 

Hi Bryan & Judi: 
I finished the classroom section on March 8th, took the Exam Cram on March 19th and took the State Exam on March 20th and passed it.  I am very glad I didn't try to go the memorize route and spent a great deal of time studying until I understood the concept. Your class prepared my very well. Thank you so much. 
Joan D.

 

Hey Accredited, 
I just wanted to say "thanks".  I got the results of the State test back today and I passed!!! Thanks to Bryan and the Streaming Exam Prep.  Class was great, time flexible and a ton of information.  Thanks again.  
Sincerely, Ron M.

 

Hi Judi – 
I took the exam Saturday morning – didn’t seem as hard as I thought it would be – 99% of the questions were very familiar from studying. Anyway – thanks for your upbeat class – it was a great help Saturday!!

Debby H.

 

Hi Bryan and Judi,
I just wanted to let you know I passed the State Exam the first time and to say THANK YOU and for being such great instructors. I will be back to take the Loan course. So, thank you very much for all your help. I will be recommending your school to everyone.
JoAnn C.

 

Dear Accredited:
I called you at 5:53pm on Thursday evening, July 10, 2014, frantic because I remembered that the grace period for my Broker's license was going to end tonight, and I needed information regarding the continuing education courses that I took through Accredited (in 2012). Even though it was almost 6:00pm, time for you to go home, you took the time to find what I needed and send it to me via email. Additionally, even though I waited to the last minute (my fault), misplaced my CE information (also my fault), never once did you come off as irritated or annoyed with me that I had waited until the last minute and was in effect looking to you to pull a rabbit out of the hat! I so appreciated the courtesy and professionalism you showed to me ... Because of you, I was able to go home and renew my license online ... In the future, I promise not to wait until the last minute like that again. I also pledge to continue using Accredited Real Estate Schools as my "go to" for continuing education. I have been a loyal customer for years, and I plan on remaining a loyal customer in the years to come. Thank you so much for your time and effort. 

Sincerely, Stephanie P.

 

Bryan Church taught my exam prep class. I highly recommend him to everybody who asks where they should go for training. He was excellent!
Gail J.

 

Hi Judi! 
I passed my Exam! Thank You!  I took your class in February my test date was May 15th and I got my results off the website on Thursday.  I was so happy to see that I passed and I wanted to thank you for your class it really prepared me for the test and how to study again. The guy in front of me said he studied for only 20 hours and I told him you will not pass if you did not study for it. I put in close to 180 hours of studying so I believed I passed as soon as I walked out, and he was still sitting there (pulling his hair out.) So, It does pay off to study all that you can because, I don't care how much you know, it is a very hard test. They really don't make it easy. I am going to work for TNT Real Estate here in Modesto. And I know I will be a great sales agent! And it all started with you.

Bye for now... Nicole S.

 

Dear Bryan, 
Just a note of appreciation for your efforts as I sat in your live class… My skepticism regarding my ability to again be a student after many years simply vanished after a few minutes with you at the podium. Your skills shine through as a caring instructor and your rare ability to listen.  I just wanted to send out a sincere thank you to Bryan and Judi for the encouragement and information to the state exam the first time!  Bryan was awesome as a regular teacher and Judi’s one day class helped me feel confident when I took the test!  In my first year of real estate I sold a little over $4,800,000 in real estate!!  My life has changed so much, for the better!  Thank you!
Toni R.

 

Hey Bryan- 
I did it! Thanks for your guidance.  Hope all is well.  I'm sure we will run into each other again.  Take care. 
Catherine L.

 

Dear Bryan,

I just wanted to thank you for a really great class! I feel really ready for my career in Real Estate and excited about it too. Your enthusiasm in class really added to my own and helped push even harder with my own studies. Thanks again.  "See you out there in the real world!" 
Best Regards, Amy C.

 

Dear Accredited Schools, "I passed the State Exam"!! I previously studied with another school’s home course, but I found the 9 days of instruction with Bryan to be more informative and expedient. Thanks to Bryan and Judi for their instruction and useful tips. 
Sincerely, Elaine M.

 

Hi Judi, I PASSED the State Exam!!!!!!! I took the exam on Sat (11/20) and got the results TODAY! WOW, that was sure fast! I am so jazzed I can hardly stand it! Thank you so much for all the excellent training - it sure paid off. There were a total of 3200 people taking the test between the morning and afternoon session at the Convention Center.
Mindy G

 

Dear Bryan –
I wanted to pass on my appreciation to your school for helping me to successfully pass the state exam.  Both you and Judi made the classes not only informative, but also enjoyable to attend.  Also, thank you for taking the time to meet with me and I look forward to talking with you in the near future.
Sincerely, Sheri M.

 

Hello Judi,
I PASSED!!!  I took your exam prep course a couple weeks ago.  I am so happy that I passed the real estate exam.  Thanks for an excellent class.  I highly recommend it.  I just wanted to let you know.   Thanks again, Adrian E.

 

Dear Judi and Don,
It is a pleasure to take Real Estate lessons from an experienced team.  The two of you have been wonderful to learn and listen from.  All the best to you!
Joe L.

 

Judi,
I attended your real estate class and took my real estate exam the following day and passed.  Thank you for all of your help!  Your class was wonderful, it helped condense the curriculum and help me focus on what was required to pass the exam.  You were right!  After hours of studying, practice, and preparation – having the right attitude is the key to success.  Thank you, Aneice D.

 

Hi Judi,
I was in your exam cram class and I passed the state exam.  Thank you so much for all your advice and knowledge, I really felt confident when I left your class.  Thank you, Lisa F.

 

Hi Judi,
I passed the broker exam first go around!  I gained a lot of confidence after the student class and I loved your flash cards.
Catherine I.

 

Dear Don & Judi Belanger,
I just took my state exam and PASSED!  I wanted to take a second to thank both of your for all of your help and advice.  I listened closely and followed all your advice about how to read questions, how to cover all the questions, skip questions, etc.  I can’t thank you enough for your help.  Well, I just wanted to give you a little update and let you know that I’m grateful for all your help.  Kind regards, Gerardo T.

 

Hi Judi,
I attended your class and passed the state exam.  That one day of studying with you was very helpful as it gave me the confidence I needed.  When I left the class at the end of the day I knew I was ready to take the test.
Thank you, Barbara H.

 

Dear Judi,
I passed!  I’m so excited!  Thanks for all the tips!  They worked.  I took my time and tried to avoid those reading errors.  I left your class feeling pretty confident.  I liked the way you interspersed the question throughout the day.  You’re a great teacher!  Sincerely, Janice J.

 

Hi Judi!
I took your Saturday class last May and I passed my exam in September – on my first try!  You’re a great teacher and have so much knowledge to share!  Thanks for doing so!  Julene K.

 

Dear Bryan –
I took your class, went through the CD three times and passed the state exam the first time!  The CD and your in-depth, anecdotal, and upbeat style of instruction were invaluable.
Thank you.  J.A.

 

I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for providing me with the tools, skills, and motivation to pass the California Real Estate License Exam on my first attempt last week.  I doubt if I would have been successful without your materials, practice exams, and insight on taking the test.  I will recommend you to anyone interested in taking the exam and will of course return to you for my renewal or other continuing education needs. 
Sincerely, Dexter M.

 

Dear Bryan,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent course that I attended in August.  You kept the content interesting, easy to understand, and fun.  It really provides your students with every opportunity to pass the state exam first time.
Sincerely, Rob H.

Bryan and Stuff,
I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for the great education, accommodation, and the warm caring hospitality.  I continue to network for you, knowing of on I sent already and the possibility of Z more.  Thanks again and keep up the great work.  Sincerely, Jane

 

Dear Bryan,
Thank you for all of your wit and wisdom you gave us in last month’s class.  Throughout my career, you will be remember and thanked.
Sincerely, Steven V.

 

Greetings from one of your successful students! I took your Saturday classes in March and April and the exam prep class on May 23. I took the state exam on Mon. June 14 (the 7:45 session) and passed! I appreciate your helpful advice. Again thank you for your help. You are a wonderful instructor. The best of luck to you in your real-estate ventures and in your teaching career! 
Cathy D.

 

Bryan and Staff:
I just wanted to say thanks.  It worked!  I passed my real estate exam on my first try!  I start orientation tomorrow.  Greg M. 

 

Mr. Church,
Thank you for your interesting, educational, and never boring classes.  After 19 years in the beauty business, I feel I’m a much better-rounded person.  Mahnaz N.

 

Hello Judi –
Just wanted to let you know I took the exam and passed!  I wanted to thank you for the great tips.  Thanks again and I will let everyone I know that taking the prep course is well worth the time and money spent!
Beth G.

 

On Saturday, January 10, I stopped at the Safeway Store on Manzanita and Fair Oaks (I never, repeat Never shop at the Safeway) to see if they had a Knudsen 4% Small Curd Cottage Cheese.  They had the cottage cheese and as I walked out of the store, I noticed your storefront and in the back of mind…an echo: “No one in towns offers a Broker’s seminar” (quote from SAR on Friday)!  Walked over and to my surprise there was a flyer for a Broker/Salesperson Prep Lecture on Sunday the 11th!  I never study anything, BUT, I showed up on Sunday.  Do I find a lecturer with inch long nails, a ring on most fingers, dressed to the nines, too much make-up, a hairstyle the Brittany Spears would wear and so on… No, by golly, I found a “down-to-earth” woman and I walked up to the register and paid my fees.  I passed the Broker’s exam on the 28th, and I want you to know that your lecture was the reason that I passed so easily.  (I had failed my first exam on the 5th).  Thank you for your help!
Donavon T.

 

Bryan,
Thanks for your help as I couldn’t have done it without you!  I passed my sales agent exam the firm time.  I was completely prepared after taking your class.  Thank you.
J. Smith.

 

Hello Judi,
I went through Accredited’s home study program and attended the Sunday Study Session with you a few weeks ago.  I took the exam on Tuesday of this week and found out that I PASSED!!  I got a lot from the session that Sunday and just wanted to extend my thanks to you.  I could hear your voice in my head while studying and taking the exam after than review day.  Anyhow again I just wanted to say thanks!!!!  Belinda W.

 

Dear Bryan,
I recently passed my state exam, thanks to you and Accredited Real Estate Schools. 
Best Regards, Marjorie O.

 

Hey Bryan –
I did it… Thanks for you guidance!  Hope all is well with you.  I’m sure we’ll run into each other again.  Take care, Catherine L.

 

Hi Judi,
I wanted to send you this of THANKS!!  I started my classes on March 10 with Bryan.  I then took your one day class on April 26.  I studied, studied, and studied until I took the state exam on May 21st and I just found out… I passed the exam the first time!  YIPEE!!  I could not have done this without the help from both you and Bryan and the help from Accredited Real Estate School.  So I just wanted to THANK YOU!  THANK YOU!!  THANK YOU!!!  All of the materials provided and all your great teaching, and of course my studying, helped me pass the exam.  Thanks again, Steve S. 

 

Hi Judi,
Thank you for teaching your state exam prep classes.  I appreciate your encouragement and expertise greatly.  Thanks again for all of your help.  I think your Audio CD program is excellent!
Take care, Lee M.

 

Hi Judi, 
I PASSED the State Exam!!!!!!! I took the exam on Sat (11/20) and got the results TODAY! WOW, that was sure fast! I am so jazzed I can hardly stand it! Thank you so much for all the excellent training - it sure paid off. There were a total of 3200 people taking the test between the morning and afternoon session at the Convention Center.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!!!!!!! Mindy G

 

Dear Judi,
I am writing you today to thank you for all that you did to assist me in pass the state test.  You are a very good teacher, easy to listen to, know real estate and all of its aspects, and your own personal stories kept it interesting and entertaining.  You kept me interesting and provided me with everything I needed to pass the test.  The CD’s was an essential tool for me as I listened to them for three months straight, read all assignments you gave us and tested and tested and tested and all to lead up to this glorious moment.  Thank you Judi I really appreciate you and all that you do.  
Sincerely, Bonita C.

 

Hi Judi,
Thanks for your help in class.  I passed the salesperson exam the next day.  You’re a great instructor and I wish your school wasn’t so far from Humboldt!
Regards, Kathleen S.

 

Dear Judi and Don,
I would like to let you know that I pass the real estate exam.  Knowing how difficult it is to pass this exam, I realized that without your excellent teaching and support, I could not have passed it.  I would like to thank you for everything you’ve done for me.
Mihai P.

 

Accredited – 
I passed my exam first try with your school. Thank you so much. 
Trenton H.


Judi,

Thank you for your one day class!  After taking your class review and studying, the test was a breeze!  I finished in about 1 hour and 20 minutes.  Your tips were perfect.  Three days after taking the test, my results were already online.  I was so shocked to see that I passed, I called just to make sure.  And the very next week, my license was processed and arrived at my house.  Amazing.  Michele N.

 

Judi:
I passed!!!!  I checked today online!  Good luck and thanks for all your help!
Julie C.

Contact Us

5006 Sunrise Blvd #101

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

​Tel: (916) 966-9300 

Fax: (916) 966-9305

​ncinfo@accreditedschools.com​

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:30am-6pm

Friday 9:30am-2pm

Saturday & Sunday Closed

© Accredited Real Estate Schools, Inc.  All rights reserved.  

5006 Sunrise Blvd #101, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 / Phone (916) 966-9300 / ncinfo@accreditedschools.com